The revolution

Posted: May 23, 2007 in Mobility

I couldn’t help myself in controlling my fascination towards the mobile technology and especially when I have been associated with a company which is making innovations in this arena. I have decided that I won’t limit my blog to just to tips and tricks of code optimization. Rather I would expand it to all horizons which is going to change our lives tomorrow.

 Mobile world is one such area. Today we are PC centric, I am writing this blog from my PC, but tomorrow’s world is mobile centric. Mobile is a revolution, an epidemic thats spreading faster than we would have ever imagined. Our lives will be slow with out a cellphone. So Here in this section I am going to talk about my views about “Mobility” and will try to potray the mobile based technologies that will change our future.

Leave a Reply

